Reed Expositions France, organisateur de grands salons

Reed expositions

Subsidiary of Reed Exhibitions, a leading global events business

Subsidiary of Reed Exhibitions, a leading global events business

Find out more
40

Events

18 600

Exhibitors

1.08

Million visitors

35

Websites

28

Million page views

390

Employees

Reed Expositions France organises leading events

Experts in the organisation of trade and consumer events, we run 40 leading events in 18 industry sectors, including Batimat, EquipHotel, Expoprotection, FiacYachting Festival … Our show teams handle the concept, the promotion and the organisation of these leading events, which reflect how both markets and lifestyle trends are changing. Our web portals such as observatoire de la franchise or infoprotection are available to rent and offer additional benefits to businesses. Reed Expositions France is a subsidiary of Reed Exhibitions, a leading global events business.

View the management team

Management team

organigramme-2019-AOUT-VA-1

Our mission : delivering contacts, content and communities with the power to transform your business

Delivering business contacts to you

This is our core mission. By drawing on our market knowledge and the know-how of our show teams, we can devote all of our energy to working with you in your search for prospects; offering you tools for identifying them, for making contact and for organising profitable business discussions.

Offering you content

Make the most of your visit or raise the profile of your business activity through a wealth of relevant content: information about products or solutions that you are looking for, workshops or lectures on topics that interest you, summaries of trends in your market. Our sector leading shows and our global network enable us to attract the top experts, maximising the benefit of your visit and allowing you to take advantage of their expertise.

Building your professional communities

We create the ideal conditions for building business relationships with your customers and suppliers. Seize the opportunity to get your company known, to promote your brands and to export your products and services abroad.

So that you can transform your business

Your success, the expansion of your business, the return on investment from your participation in our events and your satisfaction are our primary goals.

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants.

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is a member of RELX and its French subsidiaries are Reed Expositions France and Reed MIDEM.

Find out more about Reed Exhibitions

www.reedexpo.com

RELX is a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professional and business customers. RELX serves customers in more than 180 countries and has offices in about 40 countries. It employs over 33,000 people, of whom almost half are in North America. The shares of RELX PLC, the parent company, are traded on the London, Amsterdam and New York stock exchanges using the following ticker symbols: London: REL; Amsterdam: REN; New York: RELX.

RELX – Key numbers

www.relx.com

Reed Expositions France, organisateur de grands salons Reed Expositions France, organisateur de grands salons

Reed expositions

Filiale de Reed Exhibitions,  l’un des leaders mondiaux  dans l'organisation  de salons

Filiale de Reed Exhibitions,
l’un des leaders mondiaux
dans l'organisation
de salons

En savoir plus
40

Salons

18 600

Exposants

1,08

Million
de visiteurs

35

Sites internet

28

Millions
de pages vues

390

Collaborateurs

Reed Expositions France : l'organisateur des grands salons...

Experts en organisation d’événements professionnels et grand public, nous sommes présents sur 18 secteurs d’activités avec 40 salons leaders :
BatimatEquipHotel, ExpoprotectionFiac Yachting Festival

Nos équipes maîtrisent la conception, la promotion et l’organisation de ces rendez-vous incontournables en phase avec l’évolution des marchés, des tendances et des modes de vie. Nos plateformes internet telles que l’observatoire de la franchise ou l’infoprotection  apportent des services complémentaires aux entreprises.

Reed Expositions France est filiale de Reed Exhibitions, l’un des premiers organisateurs mondiaux de salons.

Voir l’équipe de direction

L'équipe de direction

organigramme-2019-AOUT-VA-1

Notre mission :
vous apporter des contacts,
des contenus, des réseaux
pour accélérer votre développement

Vous apporter des contacts d'affaires

C’est le fondement de notre mission. En s’appuyant sur notre connaissance des marchés et le savoir-faire de nos équipes, nous mobilisons toutes nos énergies pour accompagner votre recherche de prospects, proposer les outils d’identification et de prise de contact, organiser des échanges commerciaux fructueux.

Vous proposer des contenus

Enrichir votre visite ou valoriser votre activité par des contenus pertinents et riches : des informations sur les produits ou solutions que vous recherchez, des ateliers ou conférences sur les thématiques qui vous intéressent, la synthèse des tendances de votre marché… Nos salons leaders et notre réseau mondial nous permettent d’attirer les meilleurs experts pour enrichir votre visite et vous faire profiter de leur audience.

Construire vos réseaux professionnels

Nous établissons les conditions optimales pour multiplier les relations d’affaires avec vos clients et fournisseurs, saisir les opportunités de faire connaître votre entreprise, promouvoir vos marques, exporter vos activités à l’étranger.

Pour accélérer votre développement

Votre réussite, la croissance de vos activités, le retour sur investissement de votre participation à nos salons et votre satisfaction sont nos principaux objectifs

Reed Exhibitions est leader mondial du secteur de l’événementiel. Nos événements combinent le face-à-face, les données et l’offre digitale permettant à nos clients de connaître leurs marchés, trouver des produits et développer leurs business. Avec plus de 500 événements, Reed Exhibitions est présent dans près de 30 pays, couvrant 43 secteurs industriels et réunissant plus de 7 millions de participants chaque année.

Organisés par nos 35 bureaux dans le monde, nous mettons notre savoir-faire au service de nos événements, en terme d’expérience, de données et de technologie pour permettre à nos clients de générer des milliards de dollars de revenus au service des marchés locaux et des économies nationales dans le monde entier.

Reed Exhibitions est membre de RELX. Il est présent en France à travers Reed Expositions France et Reed Midem

En savoir plus sur Reed Exhibitions 

www.reedexpo.com

RELX est leader mondial dans la diffusion d’informations et d’outils d’analyses pour les professionnels. RELX est au service de clients dans plus de 180 pays et possède des bureaux dans environ 40 pays. Le groupe emploie plus de 33 000 personnes, dont près de la moitié en Amérique du Nord. Les actions de RELX PLC, la société mère, sont cotées sur les bourses de Londres, d’Amsterdam et de New York en utilisant les symboles boursiers suivants: Londres: REL; Amsterdam: REN; New York: RELX.
*Plus d’informations sur http://www.relx.com/investors

RELX en chiffres 

www.relx.com