Events - Reed Expositions

Reed expositions

Reed Expositions France becomes RX France
en

World Nuclear Exhibition

back to events
Salon

World Nuclear Exhibition

The leading International event for the global nuclear energy sector

About the Event

WNE is the international platform for the major challenges facing the civil nuclear industry. It is the benchmark event for professionals and companies (major contractors, SMEs and very small businesses) wishing to expand worldwide and contribute to the excellence of the industry. WNE is the ideal place to develop your network, meet customers, peers and potential suppliers, discover the latest innovations, forge partnerships and sign new contracts. The world's leaders and decision-makers in the industry come together at WNE to share their visions and objectives and to discuss strategic issues.

WNE is the international platform for the major challenges facing the civil nuclear industry. It is the benchmark event for professionals and companies (major contractors, SMEs and very small businesses) wishing to expand worldwide and contribute to the excellence of the industry. WNE is the ideal place to develop your network, meet customers, peers and potential suppliers, discover the latest innovations, forge partnerships and sign new contracts. The world's leaders and decision-makers in the industry come together at WNE to share their visions and objectives and to discuss strategic issues.

Products and Services

Operators, vendors, Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM), suppliers (including design institutes, component manufacturers, logistics, engineering, construction, inspection companies, financial institutions and consultants...)

Visitors Profile

Governments, safety authorities, government agencies, electricity operators, nuclear power plant managers, waste management and treatment experts, decommissioning consultants, industrial policy professionals, certification managers, engineers, buyers, technicians, researchers...

Key datas

  • Event Edition 4
  • Visitors number 9022
  • Exhibitors number 641
  • Attendance 21407
World Nuclear Exhibition

Media

Latest News

Salons - Reed Expositions France

Reed expositions

Reed Expositions France devient RX France
fr

World Nuclear Exhibition

retour aux salons
Salon

World Nuclear Exhibition

L'événement international de référence de la communauté énergie nucléaire civile

Description

Plateforme internationale des grands enjeux du nucléaire civil, WNE est l’événement de référence pour les professionnels et les entreprises (Grands Donneurs d’Ordre, ETI, PME, TPE), qui souhaitent se développer dans le monde entier et contribuer à l’excellence de la filière. WNE est le lieu de convergence privilégié pour développer son réseau, rencontrer des clients, des pairs et des fournisseurs potentiels, découvrir les dernières innovations, nouer des partenariats et signer de nouveaux contrats. Les dirigeants et les décideurs mondiaux de la filière se retrouvent à WNE pour partager leurs visions et leurs objectifs, échanger sur des sujets stratégiques.

Plateforme internationale des grands enjeux du nucléaire civil, WNE est l’événement de référence pour les professionnels et les entreprises (Grands Donneurs d’Ordre, ETI, PME, TPE), qui souhaitent se développer dans le monde entier et contribuer à l’excellence de la filière. WNE est le lieu de convergence privilégié pour développer son réseau, rencontrer des clients, des pairs et des fournisseurs potentiels, découvrir les dernières innovations, nouer des partenariats et signer de nouveaux contrats. Les dirigeants et les décideurs mondiaux de la filière se retrouvent à WNE pour partager leurs visions et leurs objectifs, échanger sur des sujets stratégiques.

Produits et services

Opérateurs, vendeurs, Fabricants d'Equipements d'Origine (FEO), fournisseurs (incluant les instituts de design pour la conception, les fabricants de composants, les sociétés de logistiques, d'ingénierie, de construction, d'inspection, les établissements financiers et les consultants...)

Profil des visiteurs

Gouvernements, autorités de sûreté, agences gouvernementales, exploitants électriciens, gestionnaires de centrales nucléaires, experts en gestion et traitement des déchets, consultants en démantèlement, professionnels des politiques industrielles, directeurs de la certification, ingénieurs, acheteurs, techniciens, chercheurs…

Chiffres clés

  • Édition 4
  • Nombre de visiteurs 9022
  • Nombre d'exposants 641
  • Fréquentation 21407
World Nuclear Exhibition

Media

Actualités