Events - Reed Expositions

Reed expositions

Reed Expositions France becomes RX France
en

Forum Labo

back to events
Salon

Forum Labo

The exhibition of Laboratory materials and services suppliers

About the Event

The 16th Parisian edition of Forum LABO will take place from October 5 to 7, 2021 at PARIS expo Porte de Versailles.
Forum LABO PARIS will provide an answer to the issues, to the new technological and organizational challenges facing the entire Laboratory community. The experience has been redesigned to meet the needs for solutions in terms of products, services and scientific content for digitization, technological performance, laboratory safety, laboratory layout, research development or the creation of value, the use of big data, more “responsible” practices.
Forum LABO PARIS brings together professionals and the best specialists in the fields of research, analysis and control for all sectors of activity (Academic research, Pharmacy, Biotechs, Chemistry, Agro-food (mainly safety and control), Cosmetics, Environment, etc.).
Forum LABO PARIS is the privileged moment for exchanges and sharing of experiences with the entire laboratory community, around training courses and scientific conferences.
As always, innovation will be in the spotlight with more than 150 new products expected. Significant emphasis will be placed on Lab'Meetings, qualified and targeted business meetings, real accelerators for the realization of projects and business, essential in the current context.
Mark this next meeting in your calendars!
Forum LABO PARIS from October 5 to 7, 2021 at Paris Porte de Versailles

The 16th Parisian edition of Forum LABO will take place from October 5 to 7, 2021 at PARIS expo Porte de Versailles.
Forum LABO PARIS will provide an answer to the issues, to the new technological and organizational challenges facing the entire Laboratory community. The experience has been redesigned to meet the needs for solutions in terms of products, services and scientific content for digitization, technological performance, laboratory safety, laboratory layout, research development or the creation of value, the use of big data, more “responsible” practices.
Forum LABO PARIS brings together professionals and the best specialists in the fields of research, analysis and control for all sectors of activity (Academic research, Pharmacy, Biotechs, Chemistry, Agro-food (mainly safety and control), Cosmetics, Environment, etc.).
Forum LABO PARIS is the privileged moment for exchanges and sharing of experiences with the entire laboratory community, around training courses and scientific conferences.
As always, innovation will be in the spotlight with more than 150 new products expected. Significant emphasis will be placed on Lab'Meetings, qualified and targeted business meetings, real accelerators for the realization of projects and business, essential in the current context.
Mark this next meeting in your calendars!
Forum LABO PARIS from October 5 to 7, 2021 at Paris Porte de Versailles

Products and Services

Consumables, products/reagents, equipments, instrumentation and services

Visitors Profile

The entire laboratory ecosystem, from large, medium-sized and small companies, to start-ups, researchers, students and academic societies, plus buyers and lab technicians from the public sector and the pharmaceutical, chemical, food processing, cosmetic and biotechnology industries, to imagine and shape the laboratory of the future. 63% private sector: industry, private research, testing, quality, analyses, process and consulting 37% public sector: fundamental, academic, applied and public research. Institutions

Key datas

  • Event Edition 16
  • Visitors number 8750
  • Exhibitors number 340
Forum Labo
Reed Expositions France

Latest News

Salons - Reed Expositions France

Reed expositions

Reed Expositions France devient RX France
fr

Forum Labo

retour aux salons
Salon

Forum Labo

Le salon des fournisseurs de matériels et services pour le Laboratoire

Description

La 16ème édition parisienne de Forum LABO aura lieu du 5 au 7 octobre 2021 à PARIS expo Porte de Versailles.
Forum LABO PARIS apportera une réponse aux enjeux, aux nouveaux défis technologiques et organisationnels auxquels est confrontée toute la communauté du Laboratoire. L’expérience est repensée pour répondre aux besoins de solutions en termes de produits, de services et de contenu scientifique pour la digitalisation, la performance technologique, la sécurité au laboratoire, l’aménagement des laboratoires, la valorisation de la recherche ou la création de valeur, l’utilisation des big data, les pratiques plus « responsables ».
Forum LABO PARIS réunit les professionnels et les meilleurs spécialistes dans les domaines de la recherche, de l'analyse et du contrôle pour tous les secteurs d'activités (Recherche académique, Pharmacie, Biotechs, Chimie, Agro-alimentaire (principalement de la sécurité et du contrôle), Cosmétique, Environnement...).
Forum LABO PARIS est le moment privilégié d’échanges et de partages d’expériences avec toute la communauté du laboratoire, autour de formations et de conférences scientifiques.
L’innovation sera comme toujours à l’honneur avec plus de 150 nouveautés attendues. Un accent important sera mis sur les Lab’Meetings, rendez-vous d’affaires qualifiés et ciblés, véritables accélérateurs de concrétisation de projets et de business, essentiels dans le contexte actuel.
Notez ce prochain rendez-vous dans vos agendas !
Forum LABO PARIS du 5 au 7 octobre 2021 à Paris Porte de Versailles

La 16ème édition parisienne de Forum LABO aura lieu du 5 au 7 octobre 2021 à PARIS expo Porte de Versailles.
Forum LABO PARIS apportera une réponse aux enjeux, aux nouveaux défis technologiques et organisationnels auxquels est confrontée toute la communauté du Laboratoire. L’expérience est repensée pour répondre aux besoins de solutions en termes de produits, de services et de contenu scientifique pour la digitalisation, la performance technologique, la sécurité au laboratoire, l’aménagement des laboratoires, la valorisation de la recherche ou la création de valeur, l’utilisation des big data, les pratiques plus « responsables ».
Forum LABO PARIS réunit les professionnels et les meilleurs spécialistes dans les domaines de la recherche, de l'analyse et du contrôle pour tous les secteurs d'activités (Recherche académique, Pharmacie, Biotechs, Chimie, Agro-alimentaire (principalement de la sécurité et du contrôle), Cosmétique, Environnement...).
Forum LABO PARIS est le moment privilégié d’échanges et de partages d’expériences avec toute la communauté du laboratoire, autour de formations et de conférences scientifiques.
L’innovation sera comme toujours à l’honneur avec plus de 150 nouveautés attendues. Un accent important sera mis sur les Lab’Meetings, rendez-vous d’affaires qualifiés et ciblés, véritables accélérateurs de concrétisation de projets et de business, essentiels dans le contexte actuel.
Notez ce prochain rendez-vous dans vos agendas !
Forum LABO PARIS du 5 au 7 octobre 2021 à Paris Porte de Versailles

Produits et services

Consommables, produits réactifs, équipements, instrumentation et services

Profil des visiteurs

Tout l’écosystème du laboratoire : grandes, moyennes et petites entreprises, startups, chercheurs, étudiants, sociétés savantes mais aussi acheteurs et techniciens de laboratoire du secteur public ou des industries pharmaceutiques, chimiques, agroalimentaires, cosmétiques et des biotechnologies 63% Secteur Privé : Industrie, Recherche privée, Contrôle, Qualité, Analyse, Process, Conseil 37% Secteur public : Recherche fondamentale, académique, appliquée et publique. Institutionnels

Chiffres clés

  • Édition 16
  • Nombre de visiteurs 8750
  • Nombre d'exposants 340
Forum Labo
Reed Expositions France

Actualités