Reed Expositions - Paris Photo New York

Reed expositions

en

Paris Photo New York

back to events
Paris Photo New York

Paris Photo New York

Paris Photo launch Paris Photo New York in 2020

About the Event

Presented with the Association of International Photography Art Dealers (AIPAD), Paris Photo New York will open its doors at Pier 94 from Thursday, April 2nd to Sunday, April 5th 2020 to welcome photography collectors, art dealers, art curators, and photography enthusiasts from New York and around the world.

Presented with the Association of International Photography Art Dealers (AIPAD), Paris Photo New York will open its doors at Pier 94 from Thursday, April 2nd to Sunday, April 5th 2020 to welcome photography collectors, art dealers, art curators, and photography enthusiasts from New York and around the world.

Visitors Profile

Paris Photo exhibitors are selected by an international committee of renowned gallerists and each submitted photography project is assessed according to its quality and originality. Particular attention is given to the diversity of expression of the application and the relevance of the proposed installation.

Key datas (OJS statistics)

  • Event Edition 2020
Paris Photo New York

Latest News

Reed Expositions France - Paris Photo New York

Reed expositions

fr

Paris Photo New York

retour aux salons
Paris Photo New York

Paris Photo New York

Paris Photo lance Paris Photo New York en 2020

Description

En partenariat avec l’Association Internationale des Marchands d’Art Photographique (AIPAD), Paris Photo New York ouvrira ses portes Pier 94 du jeudi 2 au dimanche 5 avril 2020 pour accueillir les collectionneurs de photographie, les marchands d’art, les conservateurs d’art et les passionnés de photographie de New York et du monde entier.

En partenariat avec l’Association Internationale des Marchands d’Art Photographique (AIPAD), Paris Photo New York ouvrira ses portes Pier 94 du jeudi 2 au dimanche 5 avril 2020 pour accueillir les collectionneurs de photographie, les marchands d’art, les conservateurs d’art et les passionnés de photographie de New York et du monde entier.

Profil des visiteurs

Les exposants de Paris Photo sont sélectionnés par un comité international de galeristes renommés et chaque projet photographique soumis est évalué en fonction de sa qualité et de son originalité. Une attention particulière est accordée à la diversité d’expression et à la pertinence de l’installation proposée.

Chiffres clés (Chiffres certifiés OJS)

  • Édition 2020
Paris Photo New York

Actualités