Reed expositions

en

IT Partners

back to events
Salon

IT Partners

The leading trade event for IT, Telecoms & Audiovisual channel

About the Event

Since its launch in 2006, IT Partners has kept on reinventing itself in order to ensure that it constantly reflects market trends as closely as possible and provides all those involved in IT, telecoms and audiovisual solutions with an easy means of finding answers to their problems. Over recent years, the show has undergone substantial development in the field of audiovisual integration.

IT Partners in figures:

* 11 000 sq.m of exhibition space dedicated to IT, Telecoms & Audiovisual integration solutions
* 12 700 IT distribution professionals gathered during 2 days
* 3 200 integrators, service companies and resellers, representing 6 032 buyers and decision makers
* 243 suppliers and wholesalers, and 600 brands represented*.

Throughout the year, those involved in IT, telecoms & audiovisual distribution are able to use the dedicated Mon Réseau IT www.monreseau-it.com web platform to expand their network and to make contact with suppliers and wholesalers.

Strategically located, IT Partners welcomes resellers and integrators from the four corners of France, and for many of them it handles their accommodation, lunches and dinners. In 2015, 60% of the visitors came from the provinces. Disneyland® Paris is close to the main entry points and is directly linked to the motorway network, the TGV and RER stations; the site is 35 minutes by shuttle bus from Orly and Roissy airports.

*figures for the 2016 show

IT Partners
  • From March 08 to March 09, 2017
  • Disney Events Arena-Ventury 1
Reed Expositions France

Latest News

Reed expositions

fr

IT Partners

retour aux salons
Salon

IT Partners

L’événement leader du channel IT, Télécoms & Audiovisuel

Description

Depuis sa création en 2006, IT Partners n’a cessé de se renouveler pour refléter toujours mieux les tendances du marché et permettre aux acteurs des solutions IT, Télécoms & Audiovisuelles de trouver facilement les réponses à leurs problématiques. Le salon s’est développé de façon très importante ces dernières années dans le domaine de l’intégration audiovisuelle.

IT Partners en quelques chiffres :

* 11 000 m² de solutions d’intégration IT, Télécoms & Audiovisuelles*
* 12 700 professionnels de la distribution réunis pendant 2 jours*
* 3 200 entreprises d’intégration, de services et de revente, représentant 6 032 acheteurs et décideurs*
* 243 fournisseurs et grossistes ainsi que 600 marques représentées*

Tout au long de l’année, les acteurs de la distribution IT, Télécoms & Audiovisuelle professionnelle ont la possibilité d’enrichir leur réseau et d’entrer en relation avec des fournisseurs et grossistes par le biais de la plateforme web dédiée Mon Réseau IT www.monreseau-it.com.

Stratégiquement situé, IT Partners accueille les revendeurs et intégrateurs venus des quatre coins de la France en prenant en charge leur hébergement pour un grand nombre, leurs déjeuners et leur dîner – en 2015, 60% du visitorat venait de province. Disneyland® Paris se trouve à proximité des principaux points d’accès et en liaison directe avec les autoroutes, gares TGV, RER ; le site se situe à 35 minutes en navette des aéroports d’Orly et de Roissy.

*données de l’édition 2016

IT Partners
  • Du 08 mars 2017 au 09 mars 2017
  • Disney Events Arena-Ventury 1
Reed Expositions France

Actualités