Cookies - Reed Expositions Cookies - Reed Expositions

Reed expositions

Use of cookies

When you visit our www.reedexpo.fr web site, cookies are placed on your computer, your mobile or your tablet. The Reed Expositions France site has been set up to respond to the requirements and expectations of its Internet visitors. To this end, we make use of cookies in order to identify you and access your account, remember your visits and personalize the content that we offer you. This page provides you with the information that you need to know about the functioning of cookies and the tools used to configure them.

  • What is a cookie?

Cookies are small files of information that a web site may send to the hard disc of a computer for tracking purposes. The cookies are managed on your computer by your Internet browser.

  • What is the purpose of the cookies issued by our web site?

Reed Expositions France cookies
These are cookies placed by Reed Expositions France on your terminal for the purposes of navigating on our web site, and optimizing and personalizing our services on the site.

Third party cookies
Cookies may be issued from our web site by third parties as a result of third party applications integrated into it, via third party content distributed in our advertising spaces or by an external advertising producer operating our advertising spaces.

These cookies permit:

  • the tracking of the number of times the advertising content distributed via our advertising spaces has been displayed and the number of users who have clicked on it, which in turn allows the amounts due to be calculated and statistics to be drawn up.
  • To recognize your terminal on any subsequent navigation on any site or service from which these advertisers or third parties also distribute cookies and to adapt the content to the navigation of your terminal.
  • Various types of cookies

Various types of cookies are used on our site for different purposes. Some of these are necessary for your use of our site.

Cookies that are strictly necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the functionality on our site. They permit you to use the primary functionalities of our site. Without these cookies you would not be able to use our site normally. These are cookies placed by Reed Expositions France that only concern the functioning of our site.

The cookies that are essential to the use of our site are:

NAME OF COOKIE FUNCTION
UID Visitor Indentifier
ASP.NET_SessionId Session Identifier
TEST Cookie placement test

Analytical cookies

These are cookies that allow us to learn about the use and performance of our site and to improve its functionality (for example, the most frequently consulted pages, surfer searches using the Reed Expositions France search engine…).
These are mainly Reed Expositions France cookies.

Functional cookies

These are cookies that allow us to personalize your experience on our site. They also allow you to benefit from content that is adapted to where you are navigating from. These are cookies placed by Reed Expositions France.

Advertising cookies

These are cookies used to present you with advertisements or to present you with information tailored to your areas of interest, either on our site or outside our site during your Internet browsing. In particular, they are used to limit the number of times your see an advertisement and to help measure the effectiveness of an advertising campaign. Refusing to accept these advertising cookies has no impact on the use of our site. However, refusing to accept advertising cookies will not halt advertising on our site or on the Internet. Its sole effect will be the display of advertisements that take no account of your areas of interest or your preferences. These cookies are mainly third party cookies. These cookies primarily depend upon advertising rules and we cannot provide a comprehensive list of them.

NAMES OF COOKIES FUNCTION
uid, pp, uic, evt, udc, acdc,dis, zdi, udi, eid, opt, r.ack Personalized display of advertising banners external to the www.reedexpo.fr site.

Social media cookies and plug-ins (social buttons)

These social cookies aim to allow users to share pages and content via third party social networks. They also allow the advertising offered on such social networks to be targeted. Our site also uses ‘plug-ins’ or social buttons.
In particular, social plug-ins allow pages and content from the www.reedexpo.fr site to be shared more easily on the various social platforms. They allow you, for example, to ‘like’ and to share information originating from our site with your friends on social media.

To this end, the plug-ins use cookies that allow the navigation of web surfers to be tracked whether or not you are users of these platforms and whether or not you are connected to the social network during your browsing. These cookies also allow the advertisements offered on these platforms to be targeted.
For further information about the use of your personal information in connection with social media you may consult the confidentiality policies of the third party social networks in question.

Accept or reject cookies

You have various options for managing cookies.

Configuring your internet navigator

You can choose to turn off these cookies at any time. Your browser can also be configured to notify you of the cookies that have been placed on your computer and to ask you whether to accept them or not.
You can accept or reject cookies on a case-by-case basis or reject them systematically once and for all.
We would remind you that the configuration of your browser is liable to modify your conditions of access to our services requiring the use of cookies.
The configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the Help [Preferences?] menu of your browser, which tells you how you can change you preferences regarding cookies.
You can deactivate the cookies by following the instructions via the following links.

Configuration on a cookie management platform
You can manage your cookies by visiting cookie management platforms offered by advertising professionals.

Further information about cookies
Go to the CNIL site: http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/

Cookies - Reed Expositions France

Reed expositions

Utilisation des cookies

Lorsque vous consultez notre site www.reedexpo.fr, des cookies sont déposés sur votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou votre tablette. Le site Reed Expositions France a été élaboré afin de répondre aux besoins et attentes de ses internautes. Dans cette optique, nous faisons usage de cookies afin de vous identifier et pour l’accès à votre compte, la mémorisation de vos consultations et la personnalisation des contenus que nous vous proposons. Sur cette page vous trouverez les informations nécessaires au fonctionnement des cookies et les outils pour les paramétrer.

  • Qu’est-ce un cookie ?

Reed Expositions France identifie deux types d’informations fournies par leurs clients, leur description et les traitements qui leur sont appliqués sont décrits ci-après :

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers d’informations qu’un site web peut envoyer sur le disque dur d’un ordinateur pour des raisons de traçabilité. Dans votre ordinateur, les cookies sont gérés par votre navigateur internet.

  • A quoi servent les cookies émis sur notre site ?

Les cookies Reed Expositions France
Il s’agit des cookies déposés par Reed Expositions France sur votre terminal pour les besoins de la navigation sur notre site internet, l’optimisation et la personnalisation de nos services sur le site.

Les cookies tiers
Des cookies peuvent être émis sur notre site par des tiers du fait des applications tierces qui y sont intégrées, via les contenus de tiers diffusés dans nos espaces publicitaires ou encore par une régie publicitaire externe exploitant nos espaces publicitaires.
Ces cookies permettent de :
– comptabiliser le nombre d’affichages des contenus publicitaires diffusés via nos espaces publicitaires, d’identifier les publicités ainsi affichées, le nombre d’utilisateurs ayant cliqué dessus, leur permettant de calculer les sommes dues et d’établir des statistiques.
– De reconnaître votre terminal lors de sa navigation ultérieure sur tout autre site ou service sur lequel ces annonceurs ou tiers émettent également des cookies et adapter le contenu à la navigation de votre terminal.

  • Différents types de cookies

Différents types de cookies sont utilisés sur notre site, ils ont des finalités différentes. Certains sont nécessaires à votre utilisation de notre site.

Les cookies strictement nécessaires
Il s’agit des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre site. Ils vous permettent d’utiliser les principales fonctionnalités de notre site. Sans ces cookies, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser notre site normalement. Il s’agit de cookies déposés par Reed Expositions France qui ne concernent que le fonctionnement de notre site.
Les « cookies essentiels » à l’utilisation de notre site :

NOM COOKIE FONCTION
UID identifiant visiteur
ASP.NET_SessionId identifiant de session
TEST test de pose de cookie

Les cookies analytiques
Il s’agit des cookies qui nous permettent de connaître l’utilisation et les performances de notre site et d’en améliorer le fonctionnement (par exemple, les pages le plus souvent consultées, recherches des internautes dans le moteur Reed Expositions France…). Il s’agit principalement de cookies Reed Expositions France.

Les cookies fonctionnels
Il s’agit des cookies qui nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur notre site. Ils vous permettent également de bénéficier de contenus adaptés en fonction de votre origine de navigation. Il s’agit de cookies déposés par Reed Expositions France.

Les cookies publicitaires
Il s’agit des cookies utilisés pour vous présenter des publicités ou vous adresser des informations adaptées à vos centres d’intérêts sur notre site ou en dehors de notre site lors de votre navigation sur Internet. Ils sont notamment utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez une publicité et aider à mesurer l’efficacité d’une campagne publicitaire. Le refus de ces cookies publicitaires n’a pas d’impact sur l’utilisation de notre site. Cependant le fait de refuser les cookies publicitaires n’entraînera pas l’arrêt de la publicité sur notre site ou sur Internet. Cela aura seulement pour effet d’afficher une publicité qui ne tiendra pas compte de vos centres d’intérêt ou de vos préférences. Ces cookies sont principalement des cookies tiers. Ces cookies dépendent principalement des régies publicitaires. Nous ne pouvons pas les lister de manière exhaustive.

NOM COOKIES FONCTION
uid, pp, uic, evt, udc, acdc,dis, zdi, udi, eid, opt, r.ack Affichage personnalisé des bannières publicitaires hors du site www. reedexpo.fr.

Les cookies et plug-in de réseaux sociaux (boutons sociaux)
Ces cookies sociaux visent à permettre aux utilisateurs de partager des pages et du contenu via des réseaux sociaux tiers. Ils permettent également de cibler l’offre publicitaire sur les réseaux sociaux. Notre site utilise également des « plug-in » ou boutons sociaux. Les plug-ins sociaux permettent notamment de faciliter le partage des pages et contenus du site www.reedexpo.fr sur les différentes plateformes sociales. Ils vous permettent par exemple d’aimer (« liker ») et de partager des informations provenant de notre site avec vos amis sur les réseaux sociaux. A cette fin les plug-in utilisent des cookies permettant de tracer la navigation des internautes que vous soyez utilisateurs de ces plateformes ou non et que vous soyez connectés ou non au réseau social lors de votre navigation. Ces cookies permettent également de cibler les offres publicitaires sur ces plateformes. Pour plus d’information sur l’utilisation de vos données personnelles en relation avec les réseaux sociaux vous pouvez consulter les polices de confidentialité des réseaux sociaux tiers concernés.

 

Accepter ou refuser les cookies

Vous disposez de différents moyens pour gérer les cookies.

Le paramétrage de votre navigateur internet

Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies. Votre navigateur peut également être paramétré pour vous signaler les cookies qui sont déposés dans votre ordinateur et vous demander de les accepter ou non. Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement une fois pour toutes.

Nous vous rappelons que le paramétrage de votre navigateur est susceptible de modifier vos conditions d’accès à nos services nécessitant l’utilisation de cookies. La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en suivant les instructions via les liens figurant ci-après.

• Pour Internet Explorer™

• Pour Safari™

• Pour Chrome™

• Pour Firefox™

• Pour Opera™

Le paramétrage sur une plateforme de gestion des cookies

Vous pouvez gérer vos cookies en vous rendant sur des plateformes de gestion des cookies proposées par les professionnels de la publicité.

Plus d’information sur les cookies

Sur le site de la CNIL : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/